Stan Lee & Me!

So I got to have dinner with Stan Lee!  The Creator!  The father of Spiderman, Ironman, The Incredible Hulk and more!  I’m such a geek that on this opening weekend of Ironman 2, I had my original #1 issue of Ironman that he so graciously signed!  Throughout the dinner at the Palms honoring Mr. Lee, they showed hysterical video clips that even endeared you to him even more.   I would like to share the Stan Lee Oscar Campaign with you.  I hope you enjoy it.

Stan Lee Oscar Campaign

Leave a Reply

