https://www.facebook.com/jamesjourneylv/

Little People Are The Best People

Over the last few weeks you have heard me tell my stories about how cancer has affected my life and the lives of my family and friends.  Many have helped me raise money by donating to The St. Baldrick’s Foundation.  Click Here To Donate!

Today, I want to share with you someone else’s story.  Thank you to Becky Torrez for bringing this to my attention.  This is an amazing story of a brave little boy and his family who are battling cancer.  There is a Facebook page documenting what this family is going through called James Journey.  You will find it below.  This is one of the many reasons that I’m working hard and shaving my head to raise money and awareness as we fight childhood cancer.  Please share and if you can, help out!  It’s just 2 days until the shave and a lot of work to be done so in the future, posts like “James Journey” will be about a young boy’s fun exploits at school and play, not his family’s documentation of fighting this horrid disease.   CLICK HERE to help hit the St. Baldricks goal!

Follow James Journey…Click Here

Leave a Reply

